Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. with this statement?

People should have freedom to choose what’s right for them in every aspect. A group of people believe that we have a lot of choices in today’s world. I will be briefly discussing my opinion on this statement. Firstly, we have plenty of resources in present world in every field. Sub- variety is available for just a thing from which we can choose. People can select any course of interest in different fields of education, jobs in various companies and can make other decisions in professional life. Students can decide the schools or colleges to apply and sports or hobbies on activity days. People come across numerous brands while buying household items, clothing, furniture and other necessary products used on daily basis. People may take buses, trains or other mode of transportation according to their convenience. For example: Thousands of clothing brands and types are present in the shopping malls. People pick up the products according to their fittings, colours, popularity of brands, trends, etc. Sometimes, due to availability of many options for a thing, people tend to lose its importance as they think that there is always an alternative to anything nowadays. Moreover, people usually get confused when choosing between the things as every item has different specifications which they are not aware of. In fact, people spend lot of time thinking about the right choices between the things which generally don’t matter. Considering the previous example, people will spend unnecessary time in selecting the clothes and roaming around different shops. In every month, a new phone is introduced in the market. People buy new trendy phones which are completely waste of money and time. In short, having open windows to all the different choices helps in deciding what suits the right, but sometimes makes them feel that there is always a way out in every situation. Having all the choices will end up in confusion.