Some people are afraid to leave the house because of crime. Some believe that more can be done to prevent crimes, while others think there is little that can be done.

These days, The crime ratio are rapidly ballooned day by day due to lack of prevention and lack of precaution towards criminal activity and culprit. Thus many people are terrified to go out due to these reasons. Some individual believe that there are plenty of things to do prevent crime where as other believe there is few to done. This essay will justify both point of view and give opinion regarding to this notion. Firstly, There are immense of people who are feeling dilemma to leave home due to offence of crime thus those people need an aware of that kind of activity. Many feel awful to go and take rejuvenation. Some masses believe that we have tons of way to prevent this. To explain, we can arrange many event to aware people and reduce stress from them like they should remove their precious items at home and don take much paper money in pocket thus risk can be diminish for stolen items. In Addition, The can use rescue weapons for self safety and move on from catastrophic situation. Secondly, Other flocks believe that there Is few to things prevent criminal activity due to they have less idea about how to prevent it and how to cure it prudently. Though those people need to assimilate it and be cunning at crucial circumstance and overtake it and don’t miss the boat. In Conclusion, Every person need a mental strength to overcome draconian task and live as cool as cucumber way of live. In my point of view there are plethora of things which can be our backbone at prevention of crime.