With the increasing popularity of computers and calculators, student literacy is decreasing dramatically. What are the positive and negative effects the progress of science and technology has brought about?

These Days, Technology has superior enhancement towards computer and calculators and plenty of devices Thus it leads to all of us to work not just faster but as a finest way like as cool as cucumber. It has many pros and cons regarding about technology. This essay will show negative and positive effect of modern technology. Firstly, It has plethora of positive outcome for a school children that they can work their school work at home or during school time period if a children have own computer at home. Thought they can easily solve mathematical problems due to calculators and quickly assimilate particular topic or information on computer perfectly. Thus student can work smartly through using a computer or calculator end they never feeling blue during homework or school work. So this is some advantages for undergraduate pupils that they can take from technology. Secondly, it also have plenty of disadvantages that they give affection on particular pupil ability like they are unable to work on own and calculate some mathematics expression as using of technology they feel necessity to use device to overcome this kind of situation thus they loose ability without working electronic component. Technology is making work smarter but also making human dumb. Furthermore it’s a bad habit for a person to use technology at every simple or draconian situation. To Sum Up, Technology has a both side positive or negative but a person to have learn both use and without use of technology and develop work efficiency in both field.