SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT NOWADAYS WE HAVE TOO MANY CHOICES. WITH THIS STATEMENT?

Present day, the multitude of people feel that the number of choices are becoming high increased. I partly agree with this given statement that people have unlimited options owning to the lifestyle we live in. Technology has developed last few decades, which is filling the world with too many choices. Many brands present different qualities devices, which have their own feature. For example, customers always negotiate about choose Samsung and I-phone that are prominent mobile phone brands. Similarly, there are too many conveniences to create such a life with unlimited choices. If people want to go trip, they can travel in such vehicles for example trains, airplanes, cars or cruise ships. Though people confuse which are beneficial for their personality or which are harmful time consuming activity. Nevertheless, people have opposite point in the general view, currently. Since the world entered in the technological system, people have no any option, but to adapt it. Today technology plays an integral role and it chooses out of compulsion without any choice. For example, If you don’t know computer science well, you can not get any better, well-paid job. In turn the life require it to adapt without options. Likewise, in the heavy life, people are obligated to live in a heavy and noisy life, especially, in the streets they should adapt busy lifestyle by the reason of overwhelming traffic without any choices. To conclude, there Is not only overwhelming choices in today’s life, but also people are adapted to this life without choices.