Increasing numbers of students are choosing to study abroad. What are the drawbacks?

In this contemporary era, globalization has opened door of international studies and from countries like India and China most of the youngsters are choosing to study abroad. This issue has myriads of positive points, but adverse effects can not be ignored. To embark with, there are lots of benefits for student to study abroad and there are some sorts of reasons why students choose study abroad like strong foreign currency, apart from that our nation's corrupted government and lack of job satisfaction. students are getting benefited in several ways by studying foreign university, like to know culture of other county, not only this but even, students can explore new places. Moreover, the fact is students can get batter job opportunity and can meet new people and make them friends. On the other side, there are couple of drawbacks of migration for studies like students often find homesickness as they are far from their family, even they can not visit their family once in a month, another disadvantage is irrelevant contexts, for instance some colleges offer 100% job placement, and small beaches before admission but many times reality is completely different from that. In conclusion, there are couple of drawbacks of studying abroad, however advantages can not be ignored. There are more pros with compare to cons.