At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweight the disadvantages?

Having large number of population as young adults is a blessing if handled correctly by the government or else it can turn into curse too. In this essay we will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of having most of the percentage of the population as young adults. Young people are more energetic and have more creativity as compared to older one. Younger ones have more passion to do the work as they want to prove thereselves. Heavy and hectic tasks can also be done easily if a person is in mid-age. Recent research of "University Of California" has shown that the country which has more mid-aged population were able to help in countries growth more than the older ones. On the other hand if country is not able to utilise the power of relatively large population of person's aged between 20-40 than it can very dangerous to stay in such kind of city as people might not be able to get employment. Which results in rising of crime in any city. Consequently, it won't be safe to live in that kind of city. As Young people are energy of the country and if they will not have the job or not able to fulfill his dreams in country who was unable to utilise its talent will start feeling depressed. That will turn the majority of the energy of the country in same as well. In a nutshell, I just wanna say that having large young population is blessing for any country if they are able to handle them and use that energy wisely for the growth of the nation. On the contrary, if they cannot do that than it can be very dangerous for any country.