Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. with this statement?

We live in a world which has been profoundly influenced by the technological advancements and globalization, which have revolutionized the way we live and make decisions. Without a doubt, we have numerous options to choose from and this freedom of choice has greatly enhanced our quality of life. This enormous advance in technology, has enabled us to obtain accurate information from the internet any time we want. Our society has an unimaginable amount of resources online that we can access instantly, allowing us to make well-informed decisions. We can decide which store offers our favourite item at a cheaper price or which university has the degree we want. With the help of technology, we have unlimited opportunities to improve our lives. Technology and globalization, and their advantages, have vastly increased the number of choices available to us in fields such as education, food, transportation, medicine, entertainment, employment and business. For example we can apply for jobs that haven’t been accessible before. The number of majors a university offers, the related jobs and business prospects in the future, are astounding. These opportunities that are now present, impacts the economy, and it brought on the acceptance of globalization. Furthermore, the more modern and faster transportation systems have resulted in a revolution in global transportation hubs. This allows us to visit our friends and family much more often than ever. Now we can also communicate with the at any time, regardles off the distance. In conclusion, we are very fortunate to have so many choices to pick from, and I believe that along with technology and modernization, the choices regarding various aspects are growing, but it is up to the people how they would make and enjoy their choices.