Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

These days we have overwhelming choices is a thought of few people around the world. I completely agree that there are number of alternatives for people for almost everything from which they can choose for themselves. On the one hand, I agree that in the past people were happy with the number of choices they have had. People had precious time for each other. They helped each other in difficult times and spent time together. They sat in a group daily and share knowledge and ideas with each other. Moreover, they spent time in reading books, so their learning ability were also outstanding. While reading books in hard form, they saved themselves from various health problems. In this way, they were happy with what were they have had. Nevertheless, I believe that apart from all these benefits now lives of people become easy due to the number of choices they have. Due to the internet, people can search for anything and everything, they can get information from another part of the world while sitting another corner of the world. So, they can search and select place of recreation, and can go for anywhere they want to. Furthermore, technology also update choices of people, they can choose either simple television or LCD. Therefore, technology and internet also revolutionized people’s choices. In conclusion, although past was also wonderful time for that people, but now revolution of choices enhances with the availability of technological gadgets and internet.