Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academics, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce the pressure.

A well-known saying that the children are so flexible like water, which can take shape of any vessel in which it is poured. In this contemporary era, children are exposed to plenty of things which can make or break a child’s behavior. In this essay, we will discuss these aspects in brief. There are numerous arguments in my stance. The most preponderant one is, education plays a vital role in nurturing skills at the early age. Today, the planet earth become a global village, so children have to compete with the world. Parents want their child to outperform in every aspects of the life. These things add pressure to children. A recent survey suggests, the number of children talent management institute have grown up rapidly in the Canada. Another pivotal aspect of my argument is social view. A poor students developed a fear of being neglected. They have to upgrade their skills and talent to walk side by side with the other students. Peer pressure is also a sign of adding stress and strain to the childhood. Parents enrolled their children to variety of the fields; just to ensure their children are jack of all trades and competing with the world. Adding to that, not having costly things like cell phones, clothes and other technological gadgets in possession with the children make their lives miserable. Hence, this set the rise in demands. In the UK, during the opening of the new semester the steep rise in purchasing of high end mobiles and laptops have been observed in the past couple of years. After analyzing all these details, it can be concluded that children are more vulnerable; hence, adequate counselling and care should be taken to avoid unnecessary pressure on them.