People who travel to another country to live, work or study for a period of time often suffer badly from homesickness. why is it? what are the best way to reduce this problem?

At present, people are frequently moved one country to another country reason for higher education, job, or resident for a period of time often suffer from a mental diseases which is called homesickness. This essay will discuss the reasons behind it, and the way of solution to prevent from it. Nowadays, people are travel country to country for better achievement, but affected by homesickness. For students, they are wanted to go abroad for higher education after complete their graduation. Some people wants to do better jobs in another country and get higher salary, and some people wants to settle themselves in another country. Firstly, people are home dependent, for students they are dependent on their parents and for workers they are dependent on family. Secondly, love and attraction between family members, for this reason, people feel themselves alone when they are far from their family. Moreover, new place, people, and cultures are affected people’s brain, because they do not match themselves with this. In addition, new language is another problem for people. For example, in Germany 80% people are talking in German language. As a result, people cannot understand the language and so they feel boring. Homesickness problem can be solved from people’s mind. First of all, people need a proper counseling, students get that from their teachers and workers from their organizations. Furthermore, for students and workers, universities and job organizations need to increase vacation hours. For example, in Germany universities, students are completed one semester, universities provide students six months vacation. Lastly, need to start language learning course, which is helped people to communicate with others. In conclusion, people are careful about their career, so they are moved another country. So, counseling make people’s mind fresh and people are preventing themselves from homesickness problem