Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. with the statement?

Nowadays, most of the people think that we have too many choices in our life either in terms of education, shopping as well as in food items. Having too many options to choose are different and depend on person to person. From cooking a same meal in a bigger family is difficult, so you just can go to a grocery shop and buy dozen of food items. Overall, in my opinion, I agree with the statement that in today’s era people have excessive number of choices in their daily life. Firstly, in education sector, young individuals have numerous courses to select from and continue their teritory education in the respective course. In addition, even if they had science stream in 12th class, still children can apply any of the programme which is not even related to their secondary education. In addition, people can choose the job that best fit for them. Secondly, some people think that we have too many choices in terms of shopping. Nowadays, lot of variety of clothes are there and shops to shop from. Various new trends are going on in the generation we live in. For instance, an Indian brand which is mainly popular for western clothes have too many kinds of trousers that people got confused what to buy or what not to. Thirdly, we have too many options in the area of television. There are thousands of channels and we can see anything which is worth watching. For example, an app known as Netflix on television which is now becoming more and more popular in our youth. Furthermore, webseries, movies or even tv shows can be seen on Netflix too in countless number. In conclusion, we can not generally talk about chocies as it is different for everyone but in my personal opinion it is good to have many choices and has its positive effect.