some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion.

Some people think that music is a good way but at the same time bring people of different cultures and ages together. In my opinion, is agree with the statement. I believe that music can make a good vibe in all the situation. The music has a thousand years ago. About music is people can give emotion. All ebout music can be ejoy from child until old. The music give yers be colorful. If do not music life is just boring. The color of music bring a role. Music have many contrasional. The music can cage world. becous the mind is sicread. That time maybe I can disagree if the statement be realited. Because the music has many choised. The music can give positive and negative. The negative impact from music is broke the cultures. For example, in Indonesai have many traditional musics. But not all now about it. All ebout it, music give good way. The music we can eyoy ebout the crowded situation. Ebout the music gie a support system and the music give motivation all generation. Music give a mood bost. every I have bed situation music always in bised me to give a good condition. I think this can explain in the all life. The conclusion is music is a good way but at the same time bring people of different cultures and ages together. The All music have many mind the culture. The music always have the color in the song. Overall I agree dor the statement from people.