some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. others however believe that school is the place to learn this.

Nowadays, the society awareness is depend on the currently and future generation, many people believe that parents must teach their children to become effective member as part of society, while others thought that the school have to take the responsibility of that. The essay will discuss the both view of the argument. Building a good society will demand a good individuals, who aware about their responsibility towards their society and that should be started from the child rearing. Parents have to educating their children about the good values, which can be contribute towards their society. Furthermore, when parents taught their children about the social values of justice, respect community and freedom, hence to build educated and conscious generation. For instance, parents need to learning their children, how to be independent person and learning them take the responsibility of their mistakes, and being fair between their children. Parents have large impact on the raising the generation to be effective individual can be helpful to their community. On the other hand, educational institution can be also have important role through their education to make responsible generation towards their community. For example, schools have to share the social values through their activities by learning children about their history and how the prior civilization contribute to their community to give the future generation live better. Moreover, university and schools have effective role towards awareness their pupils to be a good member of society. In conclusion, a good a society lead to well conscious individuals, this essay discussed the parents and education institution have large impacts on the children to learning them how to be effective person inside their community. In my opinion, parents have more intensive impacts of raising a well independent child who understand the social values and the schools could be as helping factor who strengthen those values.