some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion.

The subject of people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages has been fiercly debated. I completly agree that music helps bring people from various generations and cultures. I will give my reasson to support why I agree with this statement. Firstly, nowdays, music have a lot of genres such as Rnb, Pop, Kpop and many more. Music is the composition of lyrics, melody, instruments and feelings that articulate our life. For instance, I stan boy group from South Korea, the name is BTS. They have various song with lyrics that relate to our life. A good example here is zero o'clock by BTS. This song is to reflect on their past and the struggles they have faced to reach to where they are now. They are not only make music with useless lyrics, their music and lyrics are so meaningful. I amazed because this is the first time I stan the music group. The reason why I amazed because I think that people who stan the music group is only a students like me, but the reality is not. There are a lot of people with different ages or cultures that listen to their song, from students to people in their twilight years, they all enjoy the touching melody of BTS's song. In sum, People of all ages can be brought closer by their shared taste of music as there is no place for ageism in music. I completely agree that music can help us overcome the gap between people of differnt cultures or ages. To try and form a conclusion then, I think that music has become the universal languange that unites the people around the world, regardless of nationality, race, or religion. It is believed that music is a worthy approach to connect fans even though their cultural background and age group may be different.