some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion.

I live in Indonesia, there are several cities that have their respective regional songs. Although, many people say that music is half a person life and I think this statement cannot be denied and the reality is like that. So, we can say that in some cities music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages. Music is an art form which is enjoyable by all, and this helps reduce the generation and age among people. For example, when the Indonesia Raya song is played, childs, adults, and elders all tune to the same emotion, which is patriotism, and I think our unity is stronger than ever. In the same case can be said when music awaken other emotions like sadness, love and angry. Besides, many music categories are loved by all, and the listeners feel togetherness in a goodway. Nowadays, music is a bestfriend when we bored or when we feel sad though because, music can make our mood back again and we can feel better than before and I think that music can improve our skill in bahasa or english language sometime. Besides, people say if they repeat the same song they will feel bored sometimes. In result, music is one of the art that are accepted in all countries and most of people like it. So, we can say that music are the best way when our emotions are out of our control, and maybe the music will be good if we listen to the music genre we love it.