Language teachers should conentrate on giving positie feedback to students when they do good work, rather than on criticising bad work.

It is hard to overstate the importance of schooling: it illuminates a person's mind, enables individuals to do the analysis while making life decisions and ultimately guides humans to fight with failure as well as get success in the future. Therefore, what teaching strategies formulated to facilitate improvements in a student's accuracy is neccessarily a perennial debate. A school of thought holds that language educators should focus on reinforcing leaners' outcomes with good responses in stead of directly criticizing their bad results. I personally agree with this thinking for the reasons below. The first justification is that positive feedback would boost confidence, motivation and show the value of students. Specifically, nice comments have a bearing on youngsters' egotism, self-competence, and beliefs about their ability to be successful at tasks. Besides, schoolchildren are often positively receptive to responses give in the context of supportive, non-threatening learning enviroment. Take praise as an example, it is surveyed that approximately 70% of elementary schoolkids love compliments rather than reprimands. Thus, providing school-goers with constructing feedback is an ideal way to enhance students' academic performance. In addition to this, teachers' consistent use of rebukes may have long-term effects on students' behavior by causing them to develop negative self-perceptions. It is apparent that teachers typically use unconstructive statements to change pupils' way of learning, whether that be to prevent a disruptive bhaviour or to force them to study in earnest. However, these reprimands tend to be counterproductive, and nonspecific, schoolkids are inclined to engage in their way regardless of teachers' endeavours. In conclusion, I am of the opinion that instructors should concentrate on encouraging feedback rather than admonitions in order to fortify young learners' learning process.