some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

First, in this modern era; people has to many choices in their day to day life style. In span of time they can get the things what they want; and they can change there choice immediately we they dislike it. I believe that in this days people has their own choice to what to choose and what not to choose; they know ever well when there is plenty of options available in the market. Person can choose according to their wellness; Here they can look after the products through rating and the quality nd quantity of there purchase item. While coming to online shopping they can go through sufficient products by their own wish they can purchase their suitable product if they dislike it after purchasing; they can exchange it later. In a family when it comes to television they can look after several channels while comparing to cinema; that's why many people prefer television that going to movie theatre; Here and itself one must not waste much money by spending outside the home