Criminality is growing among children and teenagers. Why is it growing and how should these criminals be treated?

crime is rising in juvenile and adolescents. Because of mobiles. Government and non profit organisation only can solve this problem. To begin with, These days mobiles is ubiquitous every juvenile and adolescents are using the mobiles and parents don't know what they are doing and seeing in their mobiles. Moreover, juvenile and adolescents don't have maturity so by seeing in mobile like news and videos they think it is true and parents don't have any time to see children and teenagers mobiles that's why criminal mentality is increasing in juvenile and adolescents. For instance, survey by indian police department these days most of the crimes are done by mobiles and ample of people are seeing crime videos in mobile some unmaturity are missusing this technology. As a result, crime rate is increased very significant that impact on childrens and teenagers is more that's why criminal mentality is increasing. Furthermore, government has plethora amount of power in their hands so they can restrict the crime videos and pressure the technology companies to monitor crime news and videos. In addition, parents should not give free hand to their childrens and parents also monitor thier childrens what they are doing in mobiles. For example, in United States and United Kingdom has created one law for technology companies that is every applications and mobiles should have parents control option by this parents can get to know about childrens activities. Thus, with the help of government and companies this crime problem can be solved. In conclusion, parents should check their childrens with helps parents solely crime can be reduced in childrens and teenagers and also government should not give permission to technology companies they need to check how safe for childrens point of view also.