society is becoming obsessed with material goods like cars, designes clothes, jwellery we have stopped caring about the important things that's why divorce rate are so high and family bonds are not strong anymore our value system is disintegrated. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Now a days technology developed day by day. It invents various material goods, which attract to the individuals. these attractive things obsessed to the general public, and public become careless about their relation s because of this family bonds are becoming weak and divorce rate increase day by day. I am completely agree with the statement and reasons of my view point i will discuss in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with the reasons of the problems which is faced by the people because of material goods. First of all, the whole community is busy in their professional life. As, they want ti buy material goods, which can make their life comfortable. Howevere, they spend their whole day on work hard to achieve these things, that's why they have stopped sharing their views with their family, as well as they have no too much time to doing this type activities, which are necessary to make strong family bonds. Sometimes, because of work burden, they feel stressful and they start talking angerily with their family members that's why family bonds are becoming weak. For instence, in modern era, parents are also impressed by material goods, they have no time to give their children but they tried to fulfill their all needs, it makes children materialistic and greedy which are also danger things for family bonds