Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the beginning, I personally assume that I agree with this concept that says, wealth can provide a will for helping people, even though it is a personal preference. improvement only occurs when people stop their greed and personal desire for achieving more, and instead, they attempt to increase equality among other people with other financial states. Actions similar to this are known as "inner conscience" which is basically related to your character and your sense of empathy and it is mostly being taught during childhood. Meanwhile, other researchers have discovered that, the step you take to help other human beings sometimes is not involved with financial state as long as not all of the issues are solvable with money. Helping was in human’s nurture long before financial gaps. On the other hand, it is considerable that being able to help people with your money is the only advantage of wealth. Other sides of richness are only related to yourself not the society, unless you take a step to spend it for other people who are facing poverty. My own personal experience has shown me that, the wealthier you are, the greedier you will become. That is why these days rich people do not expect helping to be their responsibility as long as they can fulfil their own dreams and needs even if it is not necessary. In conclusion, it is an accepted fact that if you have gained more than your need then you must grant it to people who may need it, however, richness must not be the only reason to help.