Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Ovey recent decades, right to freedom for every individuals has increased in every sectors. According to some people, the modern life provides us with an overwhelming number of options. In my opinion, I agree that we have a long list o make our selection from. This essay discusses about the endless choices we have right from our basic necessities to the luxurious needs Firstly, food is one of the primary needs of human beings, however, we many options have too available for this basic necessity as well. There are hundreds of restaurants within the same city with countless cuisines on the one single menu. The advancement of technology has enabled us to get accurate information from the internet anytime we want. We have an unimaginable number of of resources online that we can access instantly and this freedom enables us to make informed decisions in every step in our life. For instance, we can decide what should be our nextholiday destination, which store offers our favourite products at a cheaper price, which university offers an online degree that we need and thus the potential to enrich our lives with the help of technology is virtually limitless. Alongside the influence of internet globalization, is making the world smaller and convenient. While traveling, we can opt for many choices, according to affordability and convenience due to invention of faster ways of transportations. The creative methods to produce variety of food and its preservation have benefitted hunan population with provision of significant types of non seasonal edibles during the entire year. Furthermore, the advancement of health system has made proper medicines, therapies and treatments accessible to people in any corner of the world. In conclusion, we are blessed with so many options to pick from in this modern era and the innovation of technology is increasing the list day by day, We should just be carefula nd prudent enough to choose the best for us in personal life and for the entire human race for our overall progress.