Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.to what extent do you agree or disagree?

According to some, today people have variety of options that I agree is happening due to the development of technology and globalisation. Nowadays, in our modern life we face with rapid changes in technology that opens people many doors of opportunity. For example, in past there was a problem in communication of people who were very far from one another. Fortunately, with the invention of internet these issues were solved, so that people have more chances to keep in touch with their relatives living in a long distance from them. Moreover, globalisation is the second factor, in my view, that causes number of chances for people. In other words, with a help of cheap international flights it became possible for millions of people to travel overseas and study abroad that gave people an opportunity to advance and increase their worldwide view. With the advantage of these trends, people have more opportunity to live step by step with modernity. However, there is a few number of people who claim that people have lacking options, and I consider this is because of their discontent. Undoubtedly, people from nature are predisposed to take many chances for granted and, moreover, as much people get as less they appreciate. Thus I believe people should be taught to be thankful for each opportunity given in life and wisely use them. To conclude, I think people today have too many chances caused by internet and globalisation, so they could take for their own benefits.