some people believe that nowadays we have many choices to what extent

Every passing day people create a new robots new technologies and new conditions makes life easier. It is all is well and I agree with that. In my opinion it is for good life First of all I am going to write about techniques nowadays technique rises very well because in 21th century every human live with modern techniques. Internet gadgets and it's normal. Ror example shops, trade chat with each other. It is all happening online in internet right now. At the second internet and gadgets give to us many conveniences such as IT programming, IT developer, graphic designer and it is give to us many opportinities to learn new fields and knowledge. In addition willing to organize new knowledges we don't need to reading books or searching a tutor in 21th century we can a learn knowledges in Internnet viz you tube, yandex, or google in these seach engines you can find any topics in a few seconds and so many peoples like this and uses for it. For examle I row to all use this searching platforms and learn how to speak fluently, listening skills and other using a new technologies and gadgets it is important to us we can use it rightly In conclision, technique has been rise very well and modern techniques it is in top 21th century. It is all for good and I very egreement for rise technologies. We must have to learn and uses this modern technologies give to us new opportunities and new life