Parents are encouraged their children to do part-time work in their free time. What are the advantages and disadvantages of doing it?

Nowadays, parents are encouraging their teenagers to do a part time job in their leisure time which make them aware of how to earn money. In this essay, i would like to articulate its pros and cons to youngsters of doing job in spare time. To begin with its merits, the primary advantage which has ushered in development is that children learn to deal with people. To elaborate, youngsters in that age get the proper knowledge to understand the others if they perform any task with another society member. For instance, a survey had been collected in 2017(INDIA) about understanding level of teenagers they come to result that young children who do part time work had better in dealing with life problems easily. Although, they achieve the proper practical knowledge about their future field. Many of the children work as a part time job in that stream they are studying so they get the proper techniques and get connected to the colleagues that can help them in future to get the job after completing studies. However, it also not free for short comings, there are notice worthy disadvantages which can not be regret. The principle drawback is children get distracted from the main aim of their study. To enlarge, children while performing part-time job they likely quit their studies properly and make part-time job as a full-time task which unsatisfied them in the future at the time of promotion because of less qualifications. For example, In ENGLAND, International students generally quit their study courses in mid and work as the part-time worker which feels them failure to achieve satisfactory goals of their life according to BIS Education ministry. To conclude, part-time work has bought several advantages like knowing how to survive with other people and practical details about their study but it may become dangerous because of leaving their academic studies in half.