With the evolution of globalization, the rate information is been transferred has increase dramatically. This has tremendously impacted every individual around the globe to

With the evolution of globalization, the rate information is been transferred has increase dramatically. This has tremendously impacted every individual around the globe to an extend that they feel electronic gadget is a most have to fit into public activities. I will be discussing the benefit of merit of using technological device and why some folks have not adjusted to this trend. Around the world today, communication is a necessity has it means having a sense of connection with friends, family and love ones. Its is also a way of sharing news, ideas and making memories. As such a lot of research has been make to improve the effectiveness with the development of mobile phones, tablets, computers of various shape and size. This has provided people the opportunity to get faster feedback in a much simpler manner. For instance, in the seventies in other to send information to another state or country, it has to be done through a post office which takes weeks to months before the message is delivered. With the recent transition, it just take minutes. In the early 20th century, the most common means of sorting information were the library, which was very time consuming and less efficient. More also these books were large and occupied much space and expensive to maintain. However, with technology data can be obtained within a twinkle of an eye from the internet, thus improving word force. Even with the positive outcome, some individual still find it difficulty to implement this invention, due to financial constrain. Another cause is their inability to operate them which leads to discouragement. Finally, it is necessary to note that pros this information transmitter outweighs it cons, as such more advancement in telecommunication should be encouraged.