Many people today do not feel safe at home or when they are out. what are the causes? what are the solutions?

At the outset of new millennium, community has a considerable threat about their safety whether they are outside or inside the house. Certain significant contributing factors could be seen behind this concern that is to be eluciated in the further contents with the appropriate remedial measurements which supports in tackling the presented obstacles. Predominantly, advancement in transport vehicle on the road is an irrefutable reason to become the cause of numerous of accident owing to high population density that puts pressure on commuity vehicles. As a consequence, individuals have to take take the risks of traffic accidents. besides, it is also undeniable that the lives of humanity are in danger at their own accommodation with the causative factor of food poisoning. To elaborate on this, nowadays adulterated meals are consumed by the population as toxic chemicals are a mixed into the substance for keeping them for a longer period that yield the detrimental effects on the health of the society. Turning to the effective measure of this problem, the first and foremost solution, community should be encouraged towards public transportation outweight the private vehicle by bestowing the exceptional facilities along with comfortable. In repercussion, the rush of the vehicle could be reduced. Apart from this, the nutrients should be checked before selling to the customers as well as deleterious chemical should be banned thereby, public receive the excellent nutrients food. To recapitulate, the menace on the lives of the mankind has upsurged owing to some reason without mattering they are at home or not such as car crashes or consuming adulterated meals howbeit, this problem could be mitigated by adopting the corrective actions with the help of administration and public