some people believe that non-academic subjects should be removed from the syllabus so that children can concentrate wholly on academic subjects.

It is argued that teaching non academic topic ought to be replaced from the syllabus while youngster can focus only on one an academics. I completely disagree with aforementioned statements because reading new sources leads to get extra experience and knowledge. Firstly, I think that, having extra subject matter helps for children which provides general information and make them active. Also, students are likely to be more confidence at any subjects at school. If there are exhibition class, it will help out for teenger to handle situations. Teaching extra activities at ealy age, people can learnt new source and words easily, people can learnt new source and words easily. Moreover, education administration had better to include sports education to their child which promote nation identity. Scholar can show their creative, skill and technique owing of this type of education. For example, if government provides amenities of painting, artwork than children will express their emotions, feeling through arts. Nevertheless, concentrating in one subjects leads to psychology affect to the children. Likewise, students are supposed to follow their passion which make them amiable and happy. Having only a subjects will not useful unless children can give time to that subjects. If adosclent are aware about what they want to be in future, they will get their routine what ought t be done. Recent survey The Times has found that 50% of postgradute are in mental pressure because they are not likely to understand one topics. So, parents also be aware about their young child what type of education does he or she needed. In conclusion, I think that teaching new academics will boost power of children whereas having one subjects leads more pressure in students. Although studying non subjects education is waste of time, children can be learnt extra activities.