Some people argue that parents should teach how to become a good member of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to teach this. Give your opinion.

It is argued that parents ought to tech children how to be a good member of society. While others think that schools are theplace where children should learn this. Although Parents are the one who know their children better than anyone, in schools, pupils can profoundly learn this by performing voluntary work. This essay agrees with the former view. Parents are the who know their children very well. All children have different and individual personality. In order for better understanding about social skills, parents can teach children by only theoretical way and not by practical way. However, nowadays, it becomes impossible for parents do not spend much time with their children, due to the workloads. That is why, this essay disagrees that children should be taught from parents. For instance, according to one study more than 54 percentage of couples, of the total population of India, do overtime, in order to raise wages. Moreover, schools can teach children by organizing voluntary service, where children can overwhelming participate and assist to society and each other. Therefore, this essay believes that schools should be the one who take responsibility for this. For instance according to one study more than 54 percentage of couples of the total population of India perform overtime, in order to raise wages. For instance, according to a study, in India, schools often persuade children to participate in voluntary service, where children yield to participate in order to achieve good marks in the final exam. To conclude, despite that Parents should take responsibility to teach children how to become avoid member of society, schools can teach them by enforcing children.