In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn.

Increase in salaries become a hot topic nowadays, therefore many people believe that, it is a positive side for countries when there citizens getting high wages, while other feels that, it always should have level of measurement by government authorities in salary increases. In this essay, we will discuss both the way of opinion. Those who believe that, high salaries are good for country might have few reasons. firstly, high salary would bring a better life style for the country which will immensly impact on country's global image. For example, country like, luxenbourg, Qatar has highest rate of GDP over the world due to the same reason. Besides, they have great living standard among the world, hence this country at number one level. On the other hand, many against the high pay salary, besides they think that government authority ought to control with creating such a standard for not allowing high range of payscale. This type of definition can limit the human race in order to get high wages. Moreover, all type of people live in equal standard and wide range of income difference avoid such type of criminal activity in society. Ultimatley, this mentality results in stress and tension among the low paid persons. To conclude, It is clearly visible that gap between high pay and low pay can reflect into some disputes. besides they have their own benefits as well. So, it is government responsibility to check it.