Some people believe that money should be invested in curing illness. others argue government should pay for hospital infrastures.

Healthcare has become one of the most controversial topics nowadays. Some people believe that money should be invested in carrying out the treatments for illness. While others argue that the authorities ought to provide budgets for the current healthcare systems and facilities. From my point of view, both sides are equally crucial. In one hand, some studies while researching can be the basis for the backup treatment in the future. During the period of conducting experiments, the researchers can likely come across some strange phenomena, which can support them to develop the cures effectively. Therefore, it should be funded in order to reach further achievements. The COVID-19 pandemic is the most familiar example for this opinion. Thanks to the enthusiastic effort of the WHO in general and the medical systems of each country in particular, we finally find out and manufacture the vaccine for humanity. That’s the reason why medical research should be prioritized. In the other hand, improving the current healthcare services also need taking into consideration. The more modern medical systems, the more effective treatments are. As with high-tech facilities, the doctors can easily diagnose the diseases accurately, which possibly convince the patients more about their treatment. For instance, when the victims are represented specificly about their illness, along with the viral innovative medical tools, it can build the belief in the patient for the quality of the hospitals and their presiding doctors To sum up, medical research and improving the facilities are both vital. They link with each other in a rigid way, therefore, the government should equally consider these two sides, not only to develop the healthcare system, but also for the further achievement in medical.