Some people believe that money is the best gift for teenagers while other disagree.

Providing opulence to the young ones, unanimity of shrewd believes, is the best gift for them, however, opponents of this idea think, it is not a suitable gift for younger people. I will discuss both the views, before giving any particular opinion, in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, giving money as a gift, provide reinforcement to children to work harder. Because when they get money as a gift from their parents and others, it considered as a reward for good deeds, which enhance their confidence and instincts to do good deeds. Moreover, it also boosts management skills for finances. When teenagers get money as a gift they can use it by themselves and they have to manage according to their needs. On the flip side, youngsters can indulge in bad activities if they get a high amount of fiscal al as a gift only because they not understand the value of money and use it for wrong purposes. In addition, it may also leads to juvenile delinquency because once they get luxuries, it may paves them to do crimes for money. For instance, a research conducted in one metropolitan city shows that the children who get enough money in their childhood are 40% more likely to indulge in crime during adulthood. In my opinion, giving money as a present to teenagers is a great gift for children but it should be in restricted manner To conclude, both opinions have their own significance, however it is parents responsibility to tell their children about effective way to use money