Some people believe that money is more important than spending leisure time.

It is often argued by several individuals whether abundant finance is more expedient than leisure time or not. I, however, assert that people should not negotiate with spending time for themselves which endows umpteen benefits ranging from self - introspection and keeping away from stress-related issues. On the one hand, prioritizing to have surplus money than time has risen to numerous reasons. Primarily, financial stability can be benefitted people to enjoy rudimentary needs. To elaborate it, with the assistance of money, one can purchase needy products. Besides this, monetary benefits is integarl and have more promising result, since it becomes accessible for a person to ensure the education and health of their loved ones. To exemplify, Mukesh Ambanj, a prominent billionaire of India devote 18 hours per day for his work to empower his posterity. Thus, having more assets have long term merits making people to favour it more than time for selves. On the other hand, despite of preferring to have more wealth, substantial number of inhabitants believe that people should have more time than their income as they can devote quality time with their closed ones not only it would nourish their relationship but also minimize the conflict rates and relationship dispute. In addition to it, unlike this, if a person sits for longer hours for work, it may be adversely impact to their health causing depressed and anxiety disorder. A report surveyed by Employee Satisfaction agency stated that more than 46% people are recorded for suffering from mental disorder because of the extra burden if their works. To conclude, even though having more income could be beneficial in numerous ways, yet I asset that maximum time needs to be devoted for better mental and physical health.