Some People Think That When A Person Travels Into A Different Culture They Should Adapt To The Local Practices And Customs

Nowadays, most of the people are like roaming. Few are believe that if a person travel from one place to another place he or she has been to know about that destination's culture and tried to adjest their culture and customs. However, I partially agreed with this view and feel that every person's have their own dignity and at all, the human's can Not admit all the aspects from otherside's. This essay presents arguments to justify this view. Firstly, All country have different rituals and customs. Not all are take it as their own. To expand from their chilhood also everyone live their place's beliefs and pattern. So most of them are desired to take it as entire life. While, they are not intrested to admit the new surroundings habititude and practice. For example, If a person who are from India and he belonging to a orthodox family, that person do not accept fastly to another places habits. Secondly, In the world all places have diffrent taste and intrest by food and everything. It is all depend upon their nation and habititude. Moreover, not eveyone can not admit all the taste and food items. So they are take a restrict from that food items and also. For instance, Some nation's people do not eat some of insects and snake. But few of countries are redy to eat it. On the whole I belive that, in a nut shell travelling gives happiness to every huma beings. Every individual has been diffrenret from others by food, rituals customs and at all. so do not try to inject them it's all are accept with their own intrest and likes.