Many adults nowadays prefer spending their free time playing computer games.

During the present condition, many people choose to spend their leisure time playing computer games. This essay is intended to analyze the statement and discuss its pros and cons respectively. In the past, owing to the limitations of technology, people were not very receptive to instant results. However, with the advent of the internet and other means of communication, people have become more aware of computer games and start competing all over the world. For example, the games like Pubg in which many world competetor can take part and play the game simultaneously, as a result, they get instant satisfaction after winning and tailing to addition towards it. Since the company is spending lots of money and effort to look for the trajectory to engage someone's attention for a particular period. To ameliorate this problem we should understand the hidden motive of the gaming company that they are making us their product and sell at the same time. It is always advantageous if someone use technology for a limited amount of time. To analyze why it also acts as an advantage to play games on a computer. It is because it increses the competetive nature of the person, which can be use in a proactive way to excel in his carrier. For instance, a recent study in oxford university on gamers shows that seventy percent of them have inclination towards competition and winning it. To conclude, there are numerous advantages of technology if anyone is using it in a right way and it can act as a boon. However, it can also become a dangerous weapon if somebody uses it in the wrong way against society.