rampant demand of houses rampant demand of housesrampant demand of houses

With the rampant demand of houses to live, a debate is going on nowadays that we should spare the country side and focus our construction activities only in a city. I firmly support this view point and believe that the human should conserve and protect this valuable ecosystem from the human greed. Few of the importance of the country side is that it maintain the environmental balance of the area. The air which got polluted in the city got cleaned up in the country side, thus keeping the flow of clean air inside the city steady. Secondly, the country side helps to regenerate the water table of the area, this makes the water availability for various usages of the city intact. As a result, the country side keeps the city in a working condition. Now looking at some social aspect of the country side, one is that it helps the people living in the city to socialize with each other. This space then could be use for recreational purpose, where people could do some kind of trekking with group of friends. Another is, the country side becomes a space where people get a chance to come in contact with various plant and animal species. Thus, a general sense of love and empathy could be developed inside the human. These feeling would be diverted to other humans of the city and finally, it furthermore, helps to develop a sense of respect and love for each other in a society. However, in some emergency situations like maintain law and order on the edges of the city, the government could establish few houses for the security personnel to live in. But, these houses foot should not be large and thus maintain the delicate balance of the nature. Therefore, in this case the houses in limited number and covered area should be constructed. In conclusion, except a few and small in number of houses for the security personnel, there should not be any type of construction activity In the country side. Thus, this will help in keeping the social and mental health of the people healthy.