sdfvdfvvdfvd dkfmvd dfvkdvf kd fkvdfkmvdkmfvd kmdfkvdfv kdmfvd vkmdfv kmfvd, vkdmfvkdmfvd vfdfv df vd vf d vfd df vdfvdfvdfv dfvdfvd vdvdfvdf vdfv dfvd fvdf vd v f f f kkmkmkdmfvdv/? dfvdfvdVdvfdfvfdf ff

People always have different views about what is the best learning method for students. Although there are those who may argue that students should study by themselves, I hold the belief that putting students into groups is the superior learning way. From my perspective, the first and foremost reason why people think studying alone is the best way is that students can be more independent than others. Self-study students normally have abilities to deal with all difficulties themselves instead of asking for help from teachers or peers. In other words, students would be capable of addressing academic problems independently which is considered as a benefit in today’s society. However, from my point of view, I believe students should be organized into groups in order to study effectively and efficiently. Admittedly, schools or universities are like a small society, each person in this society could learn various essential skills such as how to be an excellent leader or they can sharpen their communication skills. In my personal experience, when students are put into small groups, we have to learn how to express our ideas in a well-mannered way and accept others’ opinions politely at the same time. As a result, students would grow mentally and physically and become more mature during the discussion. Besides, collaboration is another principal factor why students should study with others with diverse backgrounds and personalities, we may learn how to be a good team player and realize the importance of cooperation. If students lack these experiences, it would be difficult for them to be a well-rounded person. In conclusion, it is obvious that studying in groups is much more beneficial to students than studying alone; therefore, I am convinced that studying with others is a more effective option.