Some people believe that money is important to obtain happiness while other think that happiness has nothing to do with money. and give your opinion

Few individuals think that the money is the most essential factor for obtaining happiness, while other opine that happiness has nothing to do with money. I profoundly disagree with this notion that money is only vital for achieving happiness in life. I will discuss about the reasons along with my perspective in the following paragraphs To begin with, there are numerous causes that money cannot bring happiness in individuals life. First and the foremost reason is that when everyone will take care and respect their elders. Then, automatically their will be happiness in the families. Secondly, if individuals are busy for earning money whole day then, they are not able to spend time with their families and they will have lot of burden of office and household work. These things can make gap between relationships and there will be no happiness in family. So, i think money cannot make people happy and it leads to stress. Moving further, money cannot bring happiness every time. For instance, number of of students are going to abroad for earning money but without their families, they are not happy at all the time and they start feeling homesickness. Due to this, they can they suffer problem related to health such as stress, with this problem students cannot even earn money and not feel happy. These are the causes which makes a people think that happiness has nothing to do with money. To conclude, no doubt happiness is most significant in everybody life. If individuals are not happy in their life then, they are not able to earn money as well as they will loss their temper because of lot of burden and stress.