present about "presentation tips"

Good morning everyone. Thank you all for coming here today My name is Tu Anh. I am a sophomore in English Linguistic of HCM University of Technology and Education. What I’d like to you to day is “presentation tips”. My topic is very important for you because it will help you a lot in the future, esspecial in the relationships with colleagues, customers as well as in exchanging, negotiating or coming to an agreement. I’ve divided my presentation into 3 parts: First of all, I will talk about what is presentation. Then, I wil go show you the importance of presentation. Finally, I will give you some presentation tips. My talk should take about 5 mins. I’d be very happy to invite you to aks question at the end of my session. I will start by explaning what is presentation. Presentation is to present a topic, a problem in fron of public or many people to supply information or persuade the audiences. Presentation is not only inform, but it also make influences, motivation for people. In the second part, I will focus on the importance of presentation. As you know, presenting or talking in fron of people can be a fear or weakness of most people. But we have recognize that’s a essential skill which is indispensible in our life, from learning to working. This skill can help you to bring information to everyone easily and quickly. Beside, having a good presentation skill can make impression with interviewer when having an interview or convince customers, investors, … Presentation is also a way to interract and communicate with others. From that you can improve communication skill speedily and effectively. Let’s move on to the last part “presentation tips”. I will give you some tips that can help you improve your presentation skill. The first tip is find out about your audience. That’s help you choose and edit the presentation’s content in such a way suitable for the audience’s age, gender or proffesion. Let’s now turn to the next tip which is significant for you. This is practice. You can record you speech, talk to yourself in fron of the mirror or practice with parents, friends and correct mistakes later. That will make you more confident when presenting. This bring us to my next tip, this is bearing. You need to prepare suitable clothes, keep your face friendly, walk in moderation, especial control your voice. When you speak at a moderate speed, have a confident tone, pronounce clearly, you con be more persuasive and attractive the audiences. Last but not least, focus on and interacrt with the audience. You will connect easily when you interact with them. That make you more comfortable. And remember, don’t stand too far away from the audience. The closer you are to the audience, the closer and more honest you will be, you can attrsct the audience’s eyes more. In conclusion, I would like yo comeback my presentation and say 2 words: prepare well and confident. Thank you all for listening. If you have any question, I am happy to answer them now. a