Some people believe that money for education should mainly be spent on Better computer while other believe it would better spent on teachers

These days, public debate has been going on over whether it is cost effective to expend on computer for academic purpose while other opine that tutors are more reliable then those device. However, I completely agree with former statement and in this essay discusses both sides of the arguments followed by my perspective. On the one hand, investment in computer is gives huge benefits for pupils. There are main three merits of having own computer. The primary factor is we need to take into consideration is that the gadget is usefull for everyone especially for students who learn the particular subject any time. Obviously, the electronic device gives indepth knowledge regarding particular subject matter and provide new way of learning. A third reason for my belief is that through the usage of device to prevent the communicable diseases. It is widely recognised that the novice who studying in particular school have greater chances to infection compaires to others. For instance, A comparative research study in Rajiv gandhi university said that the pupil who goes to school/college have more chances to become infected comapires to people who goes their job. On the other hand, there are various mertis of trainer. Despite that, coach is more reliable then the electronic instrument because sometime they does not focus on student skills. In addition, tutor is improve mainly theory and practical concept in particular subject matter. Furthermore, lecturer gives the enhance learning but the advance gadgets are mainly emphasis on their comands who given by their system. Educators are improves the academic sucess of student of learner. Moreover, through that mentee can get the classroom mangement experience and rectify their communication skiil while interact with others. For example, The descriptive survey study conducted by delhi public school said that childrens who studying in institute their parents feels more reliable and confident. In conclusion, some people argue that cost expend for study should be greater focus on hightech computer however, others believe that it would be vital to used up on tutor or professor. I belive that money should be spent on coach is more reliable then computet technology.