Some people believe that chiefs in companies ought not to be paid too much. Why chiefs should be paid high salary.

Many are of the belief that CEOs of major companies are overpaid and for this reason, they think that chief executive officers should not take outsized salary. Therefore, this essay will analyse justified points, merits of giving wage in a high level to heads of companies. First and foremost, it is well known that there is a wage disparity between employees and CEOs of large companies due to the fact that high salary is depend on work quality and persons who are responsible for their career. A standpoint example is that there is not a considerable gap in cleaners and workers' working hours, nevertheless chiefs demand for tireless work ethic and in this way, responsibility towards job from workers, thus offering the greatest remuneration packages is vital to workers. An exemplary understanding renders differences in employees and CEOs' salary is like common workers' in the illustration. Moreover, there is no doubt that although workers are responsible for only their own tasks, heads of companies ought to hold control tightly anytime, especially in periods of economic downturn owing to companies' future is rely on executives when they come to recent global recession. In addition to, it is an uncomfortable, however true fact that replacing employees in companies is without efforts with serviceable replacements than chairmans owing to a large pool of potential applicants. The main reason for believing this is that leadership qualities -strong theoritical background, furthermore logical calculation, becoming foreseeable are still an essential place as a basis for being a chief. In conclusion, as work quality, leading abilities, there is a difference between CEOs and workers' given money