Some people believe that online communication can replace real conversation. Discuss both views

The Internet has become one of the most indispensable inventions worldwide whether we use these kinds of digital devices and keep reported whenever we can be situated. Looking at another side of the coin, online communication might not solely replace the real conversation among people that I wish to prove in the period of writing my own essay. In fact, we cannot imagine our advanced life without social media news, particularly during this devastating disease CV-19 which hits the peak in a number of sick patients in India, and of course, we have an addiction to keep in touch in order to have an intensive barrier, vaccine for preventing infection. Moreover, it would be much more beneficial to do online shopping and economy your crucial time instead of improving the possible illness's costs as well as for our living exrenses, but to some extent, we have not got enough cash in order to buy a digital device that is impossible within the Internet to contact online and therefore we can find an easy way to socialize. Although the Internet plays an important role in our life it cannot totally replace single-mindedness with a strengthening of reference. For instance, despite the local opportunities in terms of online working or education, an increasing number of people may be unsatisfied with this method of alignment of affairs. As a result, the government cannot allow it forever and invite employers to work offline in order to give them deserved wages as soon as this deal immediately leads to show the effect on workers in terms of compounding relationship, asynchronously. Anyway, during the long-term quarantine that was the effect of mentioned trouble, anyone comprehends and appreciates common working in groups is better than sitting on the Internet. To sum up briefly, undoubtedly we can be reported consequential news by the Internet and keep contact with people online, but we have to know the Internet-life balance and go out for living expenses and do not get isolated from our real life!