Some people believe that modern inventions made the people socially inactive. Agree or disagree.

Increasing the number of modern inventions like smartphones made people less active in society this notion find favour with me the arguments related to this aspect are mentioned in the subsequent paragraphsUndoubtedly new devices made the locality socially inactive every now a days majority of the individuals are affected by the social media and other internet platforms thus they prefer texting or calling more than meeting the person by face it causes a bad impact on their level of concentration and bonding with the society for example in today's world most of the people are using mobile for sending invitation for their functions to their relatives which one is the respect of the nation and sometimes it causes DP disputes in the family secondly as all kind of books and newspapers are available on internet which made a Bad Influence on people's and other readers reading only material is more popular among them instead of reading the in the school for library the impact of doing this will also be seen upon their results as they will miss the chance to study in the school environment. Moreover The children are also affected by smartphones like they choose to play online games on devices rather than playing outdoor games this will definitely decrease their endurance and strength of doing any kind of work in future for instance in India it is usually seen that children are playing the games like pubg and free fire is type of cricket of volleyball in addition in birth of has a bad impact on their teenagers like they will like moral values like Corporation respect and honesty which will be not beneficial for the society and individualsConclude altering over the above information it is evident that there are numerous reasons of this respect our cell phones are damaging our social bonding with our known ones.