Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do any job they want. Others that man and women are not equal and therefore there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women.

Many people think that male and female are similar and both should be able to attend any work that they like, but other's think they are not equal and some jobs are not for the femals. In my opinion, there is no task that women can not perform but its just a biological situation that sometime a lady needs a rest. There are several jobs category where femals are still lacking. The main reason of that is there calibre is underestimated, but in some countries they are doing the same job extraordinary. For instance Australian women's are easily not accepted in construction work, however in south Asian countries they are happily employed. Therefore, it is just a perception that that we have towards women and don't provide opportunities to them but they will be competing in any workforce with men if given chances. On the other hand, due to the biological routine that a women have, sometime physically they need extra attention for their body and that makes some duty are not suitable. One of the main reason is mensuration period, once in a month most of the lady feels very weak or first or second day of the period heavy weight lifting or swimming trainer are hard for them. Hence, women in some situation can not deliver their duties. In conclusion, many people think that women work force is not trusted for certain job category then men but some think men and women share the equality. In my view, although female body have some limitations they can undoubtedly compete with opposite gender in all sectors. As a employer we should offer day off in a time of period to motivate them.