Maintaining the psychological, mental health, Meanwhile pushing kids forward to succeed in life.

This essay is about the damage caused by parents incorrect disciplines. On the one hand, The way of raising children could be destructive. So, What is the essence of putting a great pressure on kids that results a personalty distortions. Namely, encouraging them to be better people. In recent years it was clearly noticed that families follow devastating practices toward their children in order to let them be successful individuals to benefit a great future. Undoubtedly nothing is more essential than being well psychologically. For instance, lots of Doctors and Engineers are real psychopaths or have deviant tendencies. Furthermore, A number of people think that the physical punishment is the only way to raise the kids well. Nevertheless, we did not see any regulations that incriminate these practices. In my view Government should put strict laws in order to prevent the society these unstable individuals. The aim of this essay is to highlight a number of unspeakable topics which corrode the quality of our life. On the other hand, Comparing them with others could be ruining also. In conclude, I would advise everybody to treat their young people genteelly and try to find alternatives to the physical punishment.