Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do any job they want. Others feel that men and women are not equal and therefore there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women.

We live in a society where a few people still believe males are more superior than females whereas, on the other hand large number of mankind have strongly belief that everyone is equal in the community and I can proudly say, I am one among them. At this present, women are successful as equal as men in all professional and non-professional sectors, their contribution in the civilization unavoidable. In this 21st century, it is more evident that the number of women work in corporate companies are identical to men, moreover, We could see numerous young entrepreneur in this century. For example, during my campus interview, compared to boys, girls got more job offer in that moment. Girls have high potential, also dedicated to the work they do. As a result, they are inevitable in this community. Furthermore, women are twin in men in space science, as well as in the politics. Kalpana Chawla, likewise, Jayalalitha are the two best example to prove the equality, besides their stories inspired, moreover, motivated a lot of females live in countryside. As a result the number of women in professional jobs will be increasing in the up-coming years. To conclude, in my perspective, the amount of women getting placed in carrier is parallelly same to the men, in addition they are more victorious and unpreventable in the modern era.