buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets, and groceries, is becoming more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In the old time, people even could not think of buying things online, however today it’s no longer a dream. Today, online shopping is becoming more and more popular. It has some disadvantages, for example, less walking, less communication and e. c. t. , but I strongly believe, that its benefits exceed disadvantages. On the one hand, shopping is just a few finger taps away and people do not need leave their comfort zone and they can do shopping from home. In my opinion, online shopping is fruitful for several reasons: it saves time, energy and transportation, . Researches held in Britain shows, that from 2019 to 2020 online shopping has increased by 18% and it points, that people prefer online shopping and use their resources and time reasonably. Secondly, when we economize energy, we itself care of our environment. In quarantine, traffics decreased by 71% and it automatically reflected on climate, it became more natural, as it must be. Some people still say, that it is not good for health, but I believe, we can easily follow the healthy life rules and stay indoor too.