A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country?

It has always been scripturient for me to write about health and its effects on people. Health is defined as an absence of a disease in a body. Currently people are bring out various ideas and motivation to keep people healthy and fit. For instance, marthon, run for a cause, and various other events. This essay will shed light on the topic how to stay healthy in the up coming paragraphs. Since there are various outdated preconceptions about health and staying fit. One of the preconception is that health is all about eating good food, doing regular exercise and living in a peaceful environment. However, this is true upto a limit, on the contary people who work hard and sweat everyday doing physical job are more healthier than the people who goes to the gym. It is nevetheless, and makes no big changes, either you carry heavy load on your back or you carry heavy weights in the gym. Another reason is that people who are working in IT companies are often adviced to do workout atleast for an hour a day. Since, they working on a system from morning and have less activity on their body. Not suprisingly, people tend to develop various kind of health issues when they don't sweat out the waste from their body. Overall, we can understand that the job type is main reason to define about the health of one person. Although there are various jobs for different kind of people in different country. Consequently people in my country need to start running, doing some physical works, eating proper dietary food, practice meditation and other such things to keep them fit. In my opinion, all those steps and measures is enough to keep someone as fit as a deer.