All over the world, the rich are becoming richer and the poor are becoming poorer. What problems does this cause? How can we overcome the problems of poverty?

Although everyone talks about equality, however this does not seem to happen in the current world. In other words, wealthy people are never short of opportunities to maintain and enhance their richness and poor people, sadly, are not given a chance to increase their standards. This, regrettably, leads to multiple issues, which need to resolved. To embark on, the first and most obvious problem that this situation triggers is the unequal distribution of income in every country. The prosperous part of the population never feels shortage of money, nevertheless, this is not the case for the destitute part of the populace. This leads to a second issue, which is exploitation of unprivileged sections of the society by the privileged ones. For instance, those living below the poverty line end up becoming slaves and doing menial factory jobs. Furthermore, the dream of making this planet a joyful and tranquil place to live on will never come true. To ameliorate this grave situation, the role of government, being the most powerful, comes into the picture. Governing bodies, through their rules and regulations can call for an enormous change. It is generally seen that jobs tend to open myriad of doors of success. Therefore, legal authorities ought to create more and more jobs. This, as a consequence, will leave no chances for an aspiring poor person to improve their living. Additionally, education is usually considered to be the backbone of every nation. In some underdeveloped and developing countries, a large number of dwellers are illiterate, which could be blamed for the dissimilar ways of living. Thus, formal education should be made a compulsion, despite the fact if one is a woman or man. What is more, corruption is a worrying matter in almost every part of the world. Eradicating corruption from root could certainly ensure that the unfortunate people are not becoming victims of nepotism or cronyism. In conclusion, it is extremely significant to convert this world into a world where nobody is deprived from at least basic necessities of life. Therefore, the action from government bodies is important in the form of opening more job vacancies, making literacy a mandate and putting efforts to eliminate illegal practices such as corruption.