Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do any job they want. Others feel that men and women are not equal and therefore there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women

It is often discussed that men and women have impartial positions in society; therefore, the equality gives opportunities to apply for any job places. Alternatively, some people claim that male and female are not equal in reason of there are not affordable jobs for women. In my opinion, men and women have equable enfranchisement. in the mainstream. Despite the fact that there are not suitable employ for female, I believe that government will take this problem under control. Firstly and foremost, every person, despite the sex, has all possibilities to live, to get job, and to be an important figure of the society. In other words, nobody does not feel entitled for judging people by their appearance, color of skin and sex. Additionally, the state must be responsible for controlling laws in this field. For instance, the Constitution of United States of America defends all citizen's right, also gives them chance to become a high - qualified personal of their working area. Consequently, the laws, constitutions make a balance between male and female. Secondly, the claim that there are not certain suitable labor for womenkind is completely preposterous. In the meantime, with developing technology and education, womanhood have numerous potentials to be in own different league. Moreover, women play essential role in our life either domestic or marketing. A good illustration of this is such jobs like cooking, marketing or in fashion. The famous brands like "Gucci", "Louis Vuitton", and "Burberry" prefer female models than male, thus they engage the attention of consumers. To conclude, men and women have equivalent roles in society. Thus, the balance between them influence to have an organized job.