Nowadays more and mo is people want to get things done quickly. Why is it? Do you think it is a positive or negative development? npel

In the fast-pace world, several individuals are attempting work and willing to accomplish it frequently. The major cause of suffering this condition is lack of patience. Moreover, I believe that repercussion of this leads to detrimental way. This essay will discuss reasons and it's impact on folks. To begin with, there are several reason behind the frequent work done problem. Firstly, people are loosing patience day by day because science field has given perks by modernize their life standards in terms of living, working, stocking up material and in technology too. This foster the individual's mentality and getting tasks done quickly as like technology do. Secondly, youngster, in particular are more enthusiastic being influenced by renowned people such as celebrities and artists and wanted to become like them by imitating physical appearance and mimic in a short span. However, they failed to become such personality because they only seek their prestigious level instead of observing their struggle. Besides the causes, people may suffer adverse effect presently as well as in their later life. Most people become frustrated and depressed because they have no control to wait for long time and due to which either they failed to achieve in a particular field or they may suffer from health disorder. If folks work in order to get things quickly this would effect the quality and ineffective results. Therefore, the whole struggle which they go through would become useless. To cite an example, science stream needs to be evaluate for too long period and if these are also consider to be done instantly then negative effect would occur and may cause to halt in the whole program. To conclude, people are loosing patience and making attempts to workdone instantly, but these can also leads with negative effect in their life as they would suffer mentally and might result out with adverse results.